Women’s Club

General Information

Membership in the Indian Tree Women’s Golf Club will be open to any woman eighteen (18) years of age or over. 18 Hole Women play on Wednesday, 9 Hole and Par-3 Women play on Tuesday. A prospective member may submit an application and check, together with her established handicap to the membership chairperson. If she does not have an established handicap, she must submit (in TOTAL) five (5) 18-hole score cards for the 18-hole group. Handicap must not exceed forty (40), for the 18 Hole Club. She must submit ten (10) 9 hole score cards for the 9 Hole Club (which must be signed, dated and attested) to the handicap chairwoman within 60 days of her application, or if application is received before start of play APRIL 1, 60 days after the start of play April 1. She will not be considered a member until scores are turned in and handicap established. The Par-3 Club has no score qualifications.

The Par 3 Women's Club has no score qualifications.

For more information visit: http://coloradowomensgolf.org

Indian Tree 18 Hole Women's league play very Wednesday from April through October.  We welcome new members to join with all levels of golf abilities.  Contact any of the league officers if you have any questions.  Thank you.

2021 Women's 18 Hole Officers

Chairwoman
Nancy Wilson
Ternanc@aol.com
Asst. Chairwoman
Jan Carter
jancarter303@comcast.net
Secretary
Donna Hodgson
Treasurer
Kathy Essig
kathleen.essig@comcast.net
Rules
Marla Staw
Handicap
Jan Helgeson
helgeson11@aol.com
Sue Petticrew
spetticrew@comcast.net
Tournaments
Kendra Padgett

2021 18 Hole Womens Membership Application 

 

2021 Women's 9 Hole Officers 

Chairwoman
Terri Fabrizio
spinner267@gmail.com
720.938.6845
Treasurer
Margie Jenkins
myway697@hotmail.com
319.290.1188
Secretary
Sue Becker
susubecker@gmail.com
303.908.2531
Handicap
Karen Buzzitta
kebuzzitta@hotmail.com
720.900.9250
Membership/Communication
Carolyn Barber
cleeb44@gmail.com
720.470.1604
Prize
Jenet Parker
rainboe@ecentral.com
303.2427698
Weekly Games
Cynthia Crossland
cx_land@comcast.net
303.917.2171
Sunshine
Shirley Stapp
diamondsquares@outlook.com

2021 9 Hole Women's Golf Membership Application

 

2021 Women's Par 3 Officers

Co-Chairwomen
Sue Hicks
shicks@alcpa.org
703.615.4007
Bev Williams
bryjwill@comcast.net
720.510.1738
Membership
Pat Finley
pfinley00@msn.com
303.425.0804
Pairings
Jean Shirley
jeanskico@gmail.com
303.4586472
Rules
Nancy Graeve
ngraeve@msn.com
303.909.0864
Treasurer
Beth Nagy
betsylu2@msn.com
303.284.7510
Secretary
Carol Rondinelli
crondinelli2@gmail.com
303.881.6747
Handicaps
Lorraine Pello
jlpello2@aol.com
303.829.6015
Winnings
Lorraine Pello
jlpello2@aol.com
303.829.6015
Sunshine
Jo Schubert-Dreher
schubert2468@gmail.com
303.424.1931
Online Directory
Pam Knepp
prknepp@msn.com
303.456.2864

2021 IT Par 3 Women's New Member Application
2021 IT Par 3 Women's RENEWAL Application