Women’s Club

General Information

Membership in the Indian Tree Women’s Golf Club will be open to any woman eighteen (18) years of age or over. 18 Hole Women play on Wednesday, 9 Hole and Par-3 Women play on Tuesday. A prospective member may submit an application and check, together with her established handicap to the membership chairperson. If she does not have an established handicap, she may submit any attested cards from the last 12 months. Once she has 5 cards, a handicap will be established but she may begin playing after one attested card has been turned in according to the WHS.

The Par-3 Club has no score qualifications.

For more information visit: http://coloradowomensgolf.org

Indian Tree 18 Hole women’s league plays every Wednesday from April through October. We welcome new members to join with all levels of golf abilities. Contact any of the league officers if you have any questions. Thank you.

2020 WOMEN’S 18 HOLE OFFICERS

Chairwoman Nancy Wilson ternanc@aol.com
Asst. Chair Jan Carter jancarter303@comcast.net
Secretary Donna Hodgson
Treasurer Kathy Essig kathleen.essig@aol.com
Rules Marla Straw
Handicap Jan Helgeson helgeson11@aol.com
Sue Petticrew spetticrew@comcast.net
Tournaments Kendra Padgett

2020 Ladies 18 Hole Membership Application

2020 WOMEN’S 9 HOLE OFFICERS

Chairwoman Terri Fabrizio spinner267@gmail.com 720-938-6845
Asst. Chair Margie Jenkins myway697@hotmail.com 319-290-1188
Secretary Sue Becker susubecker@gmail.com 303-908-2531
Treasurer Jeanne Gallegos jeannegal25@comcast.net 720-470-1604
Communications Carolyn Barber cleeb44@gmail.com 720-470-1604
Handicaps/Membership Karen Buzzitta kebuzzitta@hotmail.com 720-352-8301
Prizes Janet Parker rainboe@ecentral.com 303-242-7698
Sunshine Shirley Stapp diamondsquares@comcast.net 303-588-2934

2020 Women’s 9 Hole Membership Application

2020 WOMEN’S PAR-3 OFFICERS

Co-Chairwomen Jerolyn Hunter skipurple@hotmail.com 505-303-9690
Bev Williams bryjwill@comcast.net 720-510-1738
Membership
Pat Finley 303-425-0804
Pairings
Jean Shirley jeanskico@gmail.com 303-458-6472
Rules
Nancy Graeve ngraeve@msn.com 303-909-0894
Treasurer
Beth Nagy betsylu2@msn.com 303-284-7510
Secretary Carol Rondinelli crondinelli2@gmail.com 303-881-6747
Handicaps Donna DeVisser donnadevisser@msn.com 303-979-8205
Winnings
Lorraine Pello jlpello2@aol.com 303-829-6015
Sunshine Jo Schubert_Dreher schubert2468@gmail.com 303.424-1931
Booklet Pam Knepp prknepp@msn.com 393-456-2864

2020 Par3 Women’s Membership Application

2020 Par3 Women’s Renwal of Membership