Women’s Club

General Information

Membership in the Indian Tree Women’s Golf Club will be open to any woman eighteen (18) years of age or over. 18 Hole Women play on Wednesday, 9 Hole and Par-3 Women play on Tuesday. A prospective member may submit an application and check, together with her established handicap to the membership chairperson. If she does not have an established handicap, she must submit (in TOTAL) five (5) 18-hole score cards for the 18-hole group. Handicap must not exceed forty (40), for the 18 Hole Club. She must submit ten (10) 9 hole score cards for the 9 Hole Club (which must be signed, dated and attested) to the handicap chairwoman within 60 days of her application, or if application is received before start of play APRIL 1, 60 days after the start of play April 1. She will not be considered a member until scores are turned in and handicap established. The Par-3 Club has no score qualifications.

For more information visit: http://coloradowomensgolf.org

The 18 Hole Club plays on Wednesdays beginning the first Wednesday of April thru the last Wednesday of October. The fee for new members is $95.00 plus an additional $3.00 for the hole-in-one club. The hole-in-one club is optional.

We are now accepting new members.

Sunshine
Zelda Bahmeier – 303-423-1680 zeldarose@comcast.net

Web Master
Cookie Henry – 303-424-6571 crumbs7100@comcast.net

2017 WOMEN’S 18 HOLE OFFICERS

Chairwoman
Gayle Cleary – 303-421-9536 jaydcleary@msn.com

Assistant Chairwoman
Lynne Smith – 303-726-9773 lasmith500@comcast.net

Secretary
Beth Whyman – 303-424-3884 bobwhy@comcast.net

Treasurer
Lana Patterson – 303-902-2226 ljp131326@msn.com

Rules
Jan Carter – 303-666-1105 jancarter303@comcast.net

Handicap
Shirley Hanson – 303-422-5298 shirlhanson@gmail.com

Tournaments
Kathy Essig – 303-886-8352 kathleen.essig@comcast.net
Donna Decker – 970-396-4290 dsuedecker@msn.com

2017 WOMEN’S 9 HOLE OFFICERS

Chairwoman
Marsha Barber – 303-517-1724, marshabarber1@gmail.com

Assistant Chairwoman
Shirley Stapp – 303-422-6359, diamondsquares@aol.com

Secretary
Anna Robins – 303-264-8738, arobins48@gmail.com

Treasurer
Marianne Holmes

Communications
Carolyn Barber – 720-470-1604, cleeb44@gmail.com

Handicaps
Terri Fabrizio – 720-938-6845, spinner267@gmail.com
Kathy Frizell – 720-261-9063, thefrizells@comcast.net

Prizes
Terri Fabrizio – 720-938-6845, spinner267@gmail.com

Social
Lindsay Bullot – 720-936-2139, libladyco@gmail.com
Sue Almand – 720-346-4221, suealmand@yahoo.com

Sunshine
Donna Hanrahan – 303-424-2543

Weekly Games/Tee Times
Mary Hagen-Drummond

Tournaments
Anna Robins – 303-264-8738, arobins48@gmail.com

2017 WOMEN’S PAR-3 OFFICERS

Co-Chairs
Jean Shirley – 303-458-6472, jeanskico@gmail.com
Nancy Graeve – 303-469-6414, ngraeve@msn.com

Treasurer:
Sandy Leinz – 303-423-9020, reini10@comcast.net

Handicaps:
Nancy Murray – 303-456-9717, murrayne@aol.com

Winnings:
Janet Parker – 303-242-7698 rainboe@ecentral.com

Secretary:
Wendy Sarver – 720-625-2504, wendysarver@gmail.com

Membership:
Pat Finley – 303-425-0804, pfinley00@msn.com

Tournaments/Pairings:
Sally Ronholdt – 303-420-0804, pfinley00@msn.com

Social:
Patti Nies – 303-423-6888, patbri@comcast.net
Patty Bethel – 303-420-2956, pbethel1@msn.com

Rules:
Marlene Rogalla – 720-626-3560, coldak97@msn.com

Sunshine:
Jo Schubert – 303-424-1931, schubert2468@gmail.com