Women’s Club

General Information

Membership in the Indian Tree Women’s Golf Club will be open to any woman eighteen (18) years of age or over. 18 Hole Women play on Wednesday, 9 Hole and Par-3 Women play on Tuesday. A prospective member may submit an application and check, together with her established handicap to the membership chairperson. If she does not have an established handicap, she must submit (in TOTAL) five (5) 18-hole score cards for the 18-hole group. Handicap must not exceed forty (40), for the 18 Hole Club. She must submit ten (10) 9 hole score cards for the 9 Hole Club (which must be signed, dated and attested) to the handicap chairwoman within 60 days of her application, or if application is received before start of play APRIL 1, 60 days after the start of play April 1. She will not be considered a member until scores are turned in and handicap established. The Par-3 Club has no score qualifications.

For more information visit: http://coloradowomensgolf.org

Indian Tree 18 Hole women’s league plays every Wednesday from April through October. We welcome new members to join with all levels of golf abilities. Contact any of the league officers if you have any questions. Thank you.

2019 WOMEN’S 18 HOLE OFFICERS

Chairwoman Lynne Smith lasmith500@comcast.net 303-726-9773
Asst. Chair Kendra Padgett
Secretary Nancy Wilson
Treasurer Kathy Essig
Rules Jan Carter
Handicap Shirley Hanson
Tournaments Jeanne Rhinesmith

Download 2017 Women’s 18 Hole Application

2019 WOMEN’S 9 HOLE OFFICERS

Chairwoman Terri Fabrizio spinner267@gmail.com 720-938-6845
Secretary Jodie Guida macarvada@gmail.com 303-425-6359
Treasurer Jeanne Gallegos jeannegal25@comcast.net 720-883-1853
Communications Carolyn Barber cleeb44@gmail.com 720-470-1604
Golf Genius Manager Terri Fabrizio spinner267@gmail.com 720-938-6845
Handicaps Karen Buzzitta kebuzzitta@hotmail.com 720-352-8301
Membership
Prizes
Social/Shot Guns
Sunshine
Weekly Games &
Tee Times

Download 2019 Membership Application

2019 WOMEN’S PAR-3 OFFICERS

Co-Chairwomen Darlene Pedotto darlinepedtto@aol.com 303.420.0204
Jerolyn Hunter jhunter.hunter3@gmail.com 505-303-9690
Membership
Pat Finley pfinley00@msn.com 303-425-0804
Pairings
Jean Shirley jeanskico@gmail.com 303-458-6472
Rules
Nancy Graeve ngraeve@msn.com 303-909-0894
Treasurer
Beth Nagy betsylu2@msn.com 303-284-7510
Secretary Carol Douglas cadouglas226@gmail.com 303-437-7544
Handicaps Nancy Murray murrayne@aol.com 303-456-9717
Winnings
Lorraine Pello jlpello2@aol.com 303-829-6015
Social Committee Jo Poe jopoe69@comcast.net 303.420.6593
Cheryl Murray ashadeup@comcast.net 303-437-0970
Sally Ronholdt sronholdt@comcast.net 303-829-6015
Jerrie Coyne

Download 2019 New Member Application

Download 2019 Member Renewal Application