Invitational Tournament

This two man best ball competition has been in existence for over 38 years!

Competitors combine 2 person teams, post the better ball of the team and compete against other two person teams over two days for 36 holes. This is a non-handicapped competition.

The first day round qualifies each team in their competitive flights. The second day is added to your first day score for your total 36 hole score. Those teams improving more than seven shots on the second day total, than the first day total, will automatically be placed in the next lowest flight.

Our Invitational includes daily skins competition along with closest to the hole competitions. Based on a full 80 team entry, the prize fund per flight will be approximately $2000 in gift certificates. Your entry fee includes your two day green fees, free range balls and $10 in food and beverage credit. Competition is opened to all men and ladies amateurs only.

Download 2019 Invitational Entry Form

Don Stoner and Todd Namba are the 2018 Invitational Champions!

Don Stoner and Todd Namba won the tournament after a two hole playoff with Mike Garrimone and Mike Glaesel. Congratulations from all of us at Indian Tree Golf Club!

We hope to see you all back next year!

Darrin Bell and Ryan D’Onofrio win the 2017 Invitational Championship!


Todd Namba and Don Stoner

2015 Invitational Tournament Champions

82 teams competed in the 2015 tournament. Todd and Don won the tournament after a one hole playoff. Thanks to all the players and we hope to see you all back next year.

2015 Tournament Results


Previous Champions